Lush “The Sacred Truth” Mask

So, I’m trying to improve my nonexistent skin care regimen. I don’t do much to my skin because I’ve never seen many issues, but I’m trying to prevent issues down the line. I decided to slide over to Lush and get my first mask from there, and with one of the employee’s help I decided to buy the Sacred Truth mask. It’s supposed to help dry, dull skin appear more vibrant and that’s definitely something I needed.


After the mask my face felt different, but I didn’t know if it had really changed anything, I know sometimes these things take time but you’d hope you’d feel softer or something. But, when I woke up that next morning my face was definitely dewy, not greasy, and softer so I guess the mask worked.

$9.95 at Lush

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa says:

    Love Lush, natural ingredients! One of my faves is the eye cream, it is so gentle on my skin!

    Like

  2. I love a good face mask. GlamGlow masks are my favorite but I’ll have to look into this one.

    Like

  3. Julia Elizabeth says:

    I do face masks weekly, it’s definitely a nice way to end a Sunday and start the week off fresh. Loved your selfie lol πŸ˜›

    Like

  4. I love Lush and each time I stepped into their shops I would spend no less than 100 euros! I’ve never tried the Sacred Truth, but either way, whatever Lush makes I love the way it makes my skin feel. Their employees are so helpful and really cater to your needs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

