An Open Letter to HRC 

Dear Hillary,

I don’t like you, I promise you of that. You actually stress me out but I’m sorry. I’m sorry that after years of hard work & dedication you lost to what might possibly be the least qualified presidential candidate of all time. I’m sorry that you lost due to white supremacy, yes the election of a white woman to the presidency would’ve been yet another blow to the power system that was put in place by the Founding Fathers. I’m sorry that the media kept bringing up your emails although Former President Bush deleted more emails than you ever did. I’m sorry, even though you have so many flaws I’m sorry this happened.

-Simply Syd

Leave a Reply

